Nashville SC

Nashville SC 2022 schedule released

From Club release:

DATEOPPONENTVenueTIME (CT)
Sun., Feb. 27, 2022Seattle Sounders FCLumen Field7:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 5, 2022Minnesota United FCAllianz Field5:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 12, 2022FC DallasToyota Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 19, 2022Real Salt LakeRio Tinto Stadium8:30 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 2, 2022Columbus CrewLower.com Field5:00 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 9, 2022Sporting Kansas CityChildren’s Mercy Park7:30 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 16, 2022 (Univision)San Jose EarthquakesPayPal Park2:30 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 23, 2022LA GalaxyDignity Health Sports Park9:30 p.m.
Sun., May 1, 2022 (ESPN)Philadelphia UnionNashville SC Stadium3:00 p.m.
Sun, May 8, 2022Real Salt LakeNashville SC Stadium4:00 p.m.
Sat., May 14, 2022Houston Dynamo FCPNC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Wed., May 18, 2022CF MontrealNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat., May 21, 2022 (FOX)Atlanta United FCNashville SC Stadium6:30 p.m.
Sat., May 28, 2022Colorado RapidsDick’s Sporting Goods Park8:00 p.m.
Sat., June 11, 2022 (UniMas)San Jose EarthquakesNashville SC Stadium5:00 p.m.
Sun., June 19, 2022 (FS1)Sporting Kansas CityNashville SC Stadium5:00 p.m.
Sat., June 25, 2022 (ESPN)D.C. UnitedAudi Field4:00 p.m.
Sun., July 3, 2022Portland TimbersNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat., July 9, 2022 (FS1)Charlotte FCBank of America Stadium6:00 p.m.
Wed., July 13, 2022Seattle Sounders FCNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sun., July 17, 2022LAFCNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat., July 23, 2022FC CincinnatiTQL Stadium6:30 p.m.
Sat., July 30, 2022Vancouver WhitecapsNashville SC Stadium7:00 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 3, 2022Portland TimbersProvidence Park9:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 6, 2022Toronto FCNashville SC Stadium7:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 14, 2022 (FS1)Minnesota United FCNashville SC Stadium7:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 21, 2022FC DallasNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 27, 2022Vancouver WhitecapsBC Place9:00 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 31, 2022Colorado RapidsNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 3, 2022Austin FCNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sat, Sept. 10, 2022 (Univision)LA GalaxyNashville SC Stadium2:30 p.m.
Sat, Sept 17, 2022Austin FCQ2 Stadium8:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct. 2, 2022Houston Dynamo FCNashville SC Stadium7:30 p.m.
Sun, Oct. 9, 2022LAFCBanc of California Stadium4:00 p.m.

More analysis to come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: